CybER Con – Planning Committee


Steering Committee :

Dr. Stephanie J. Blackmon, William & Mary

John Costanzo, Old Dominion University

Dr. Brian Payne, Old Dominion University

Dr. Karen Sanzo, Old Dominion University

Conference Design Committee :

Dr. Chon Abraham, William & Mary

Dr. Jay Albanese, Virginia Commonwealth University

Dr. Leigh Armistead, Peregrine Technical Solutions

Tracy Gregorio, G2-OPS

Dr. Iria Giuffrida, William & Mary

Dr. James Hawdon, Virginia Tech

Professor Chris Kreider, Christopher Newport University

Professor Phil Mann, Old Dominion University

Professor Kimberly Perez, Tidewater Community College

Dr. Aunshul Rege, Temple University

Dr. ‘Shawn Smith, Radford University

Dr. Prem Uppuluri, Radford University


COVA CCI CybER Con is sponsored by the Coastal Virginia Center for Cybersecurity Innovation (COVA CCI) and the Commonwealth Cyber Initiative (CCI).

For additional information email